The Gospel Youth – Always Lose (2017) [WEB FLAC]

The Gospel Youth - Always Lose (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: The Gospel Youth
Album: Always Lose
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 247 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


The Gospel Youth may be a newer name to many, but they are on a path to quickly change that. Formed in 2014, the UK-based pop-punk group have shared the stage with Mallory Knox, Deaf Havana, Hands Like Houses and more. They’re set to make their touring debut in the US, playing the entire Vans Warped Tour this summer. Having recently announced their signing to Rise Records/Velocity Records, The Gospel Youth bring you “Always Lose”. With the assistance of producer Romesh Dodangoda (Motorhead, Bring Me The Horizon), The Gospel Youth have crafted an album of 10 powerful, anthemic tracks that are sure to attract the interest of pop-punk aficionados. They have found a way to perfectly take serious matters and beautifully turn them into upbeat songs that let people know there is light at the end of the tunnel. Get ready to see The Gospel Youth’s name frequently, because they are about to set themselves apart from their peers and rise to the top in the pop-punk realm.


01. The Gospel Youth – I Will Deliver You To The Fireflies (03:26)
02. The Gospel Youth – Gin and Black Coffee (03:52)
03. The Gospel Youth – Wildfire (03:15)
04. The Gospel Youth – Tired Eyes and Heavy Hearts (03:18)
05. The Gospel Youth – Your Love Was A Cancer (03:04)
06. The Gospel Youth – Revolutions (04:22)
07. The Gospel Youth – Moods Like English Weather (03:45)
08. The Gospel Youth – Kids (02:49)
09. The Gospel Youth – Spirit Of Boston (03:42)
10. The Gospel Youth – Bloodlines//Love Stopped Me Coming Home (03:21)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *