Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All [Japanese Edition] (2016) CD FLAC

Format: FLAC (image +.cue)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
Source: CD
Artist: Temperance
Title: The Earth Embraces Us All
Label, Catalog: Rubicon Music RBNCD-1220 Japan
Genre: Modern Melodic Heavy Metal
Release Date: 2016
Scans: included
Size .rar: ~ 604 mb


01. A Thousand Places
02. At the Edge of Space
03. Unspoken Words
04. Empty Lines
05. Maschere
06. Haze
07. Fragments of Life
08. Revolution
09. Advice from a Caterpillar
10. Change the Rhyme
11. The Restless Ride
12. Center of My Soul (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *