Portugal. The Man – Woodstock (2017) [WEB FLAC]

Portugal. The Man - Woodstock (2017) [WEB FLAC] Download

Artist: Portugal. The Man
Album: Woodstock
Genre: Rock
Year: 2017
Size: ~ 253 mb
Source: Digital Download
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit


“We worked with so many rad people on this album, but ended up with just the four of us in a basement at 4am trying to say something that mattered. Trying to write music that would help people feel they’re not alone, even if they’re angry or feeling lost. This video is our way of saying that we’re all in this together.” – John Gourley, lead singer


01. Portugal. The Man – Number One (feat. Richie Havens & Son Little) [00:05:21]
02. Portugal. The Man – Easy Tiger [00:03:37]
03. Portugal. The Man – Live in the Moment [00:04:06]
04. Portugal. The Man – Feel It Still [00:02:43]
05. Portugal. The Man – Rich Friends [00:03:41]
06. Portugal. The Man – Keep On [00:03:23]
07. Portugal. The Man – So Young [00:04:06]
08. Portugal. The Man – Mr Lonely (feat. Fat Lip) [00:04:22]
09. Portugal. The Man – Tidal Wave [00:03:31]
10. Portugal. The Man – Noise Pollution (feat. Mary Elizabeth Winstead & Zoe Manville) [Version A, Vocal Up Mix 1.3] [00:03:45]





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *