Existance – Breaking The Rock [Japanese Edition] (2016) CD FLAC

Format: FLAC (image + .cue)
Quality: lossless
Sample Rate: 44.1 kHz / 16 Bit
Source: CD
Artist: Existance
Title: Breaking The Rock
Label, Catalog: Spiritual Beast Co., Ltd. IUCP-16254 Japan
Genre: Heavy Metal
Release Date: 2016
Scans: included
Size .rar: ~ 466 mb


01. Heavy Metal Fury
02. Honest
03. We Are Restless
04. All Is on Fire
05. Deserve Your Love
06. Sinner of Love
07. Marilyn (Icon of Desire)
08. In the Name of Revenge
09. Pain in Paradise
10. Breaking the Rock
11. Steel Alive (Demo Version 2014) (Bonus Track)
12. Get Away (Demo Version 2014) (Bonus Track)
13. Frozen Rainbow (Bonus Track)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *